Is the blog dead?

I realise I haven’t posted on the blog for a very long time. It’s a bit sad that this is the first blog lost for 2014, but so be it. I just wanted to check in and touch base with everyone and let you know haven’t forgotten about you. Life has just been extremely busy. After winning NaNoWriMo in November (yay!) I have devoted all my time to my studies. I just found out I passed my exam I did in November and I am now studying for the next one in May. As the material is quite hard and quite a lot, I am literally studying every evening and every Saturday. I have not even finished my NaNo book, but at the moment studying comes first. If I can concentrate on that and pass all my exams the first time around, I can finally bedone and fully qualified by the end of the year. And after that I can devote my spare time on things I enjoy.

So I appreciate your patience. I will try and post occassionally but I can’t promise anything until my last exams in November. I won’t forget about you and will be back as soon as I can.

2 thoughts on “Is the blog dead?

Leave a Reply

