Blog interruption

For the next two to three weeks it is going to be quieter than usual on the blog here. I am taking a well-deserved holiday with my hubby and kids. We are going to the Canary Islands, to the sun! We have rented a rural finca (no resorts for us!) and we are excited about sun, beach, and relaxation. We will also do some cultural excursions, naturally, as lying on the beach all day every day is not really our idea of a nice holiday.

Needless to say I am going to be busy with the preparations for the next few days, and unfortunately I have not had time to schedule some blog posts, so even the weekly quotes will be suspended until I am back. I hope to be back with lots of new book reviews, I am going to be reading The Spirit Room by Michael Cairns among other books, so look for new book reviews after two or three weeks.

Have a happy summer everyone and I’ll see you when I get back.

One thought on “Blog interruption

Leave a Reply

